Skip to content

The Skinny Apple

I’ve started Jillian Michael’s 30 Day Shred 2 days ago and I’m absolutely loving it! I don’t know if this is because I just started it but I’ve lost 1.2 lbs in 2 days, that’s amazing! I haven’t changed the way I eat (in fact I indulged in some dark chocolate and graham crackers the last few days, but I am seeing results! Her work outs are killing me. I can feel it in my calves and lower legs mostly, my arms feel great too! I can do this! I can be fit! I will be fit! I want to take this all the way. I may even find a career in health and fitness, who knows? I’m so happy to have gone on this journey of self awareness and bettering of myself. Nothing beats seeing hard cold results from hard work and determination. If I can do this anyone can.

I think a new me had been waiting to come out for a long, long time and I’m finally catching a glimpse of my true potential. I am positively loving this.

Tags: ,

